Skip to Content

Board of Directors

The CAFM Board of Directors operates under CAFM’s established Constitution and Bylaws.  CAFM’s fourth Board of Directors was elected at its 5th annual meeting on October 24, 2018.  This Board will serve until midnight following the sixth annual conference in 2019:

Chair: Joseph Canas, P.E., LEED AP, CFM
Vice-Chair:  Phil Forzley, P.E., CFM
Treasurer:  Dave Murphy, P.E., CFM
Secretary:  John McGrane, P.E., CFM
At-Large:  Scott Choquette, CFM
At Large:  Diane Ifkovic
:  Deanna Rhodes

Members of the Board can be contacted at the following address:

P.O. Box 270213
West Hartford, CT 06127
ContactCAFM (at)

In addition, our Committee chairs provide a significant amount of effort to support our association:

Communication Committee Chair:  Phil Forzley, P.E., CFM
Event Committee Chair:  Phil Forzley, P.E., CFM
Membership Committee Chair:  Doug Colter

If you are interested in serving on a committee, please email ContactCAFM (at)

Our previous Boards of Directors can be found here: Past Boards